Who is Who

Name Designation Email Contact No
Smt. Jennifer Monserrate Minister for Revenue,
Information Technology,
Labour and Employement
mla.taleigao.gvs@gov.in (0832) 2452090/2451020
Shri Sanjay Kumar, IAS Secretary (Labour),
Government Of Goa
sanjaygaijwal.and@nic.in 0832-2419646/ 646
Shri Raju Gawas Commissioner, Labour & Employment com-labo.goa@nic.in 0832-2437081/82/83
Dr. Shubhangi Lotlikar Administrative Medical Officer 0832-2438864
Dr. Vishwajit Faldessai Sr. Orthopedic Surgeon 0832-2704606